District Council 82 Staff


Terry Nelson

Business Manager/Secretary Treasurer

Mark Christianson

Business Representative for Locals 386 & 1962

Jeff Jewett

Business Rep for Local 61

Ken Gorman

Business Representative for Local 1324

Scott Parker

Business Representative for Locals 681 & 2002

Craig Olson

Business Representative for Local 106

Tom Mundhenk

Business Representative for Local 880

Jason Crowson

Director of Organizing

Ryan Mims

Director of Servicing

Tony McGarvey

Government Affairs Liaison

Craig Peck

Field Representative

Francisco Altamirano

Field Representative

Al Hanson

Field Representative

Mike Sundin


Shawn Theis


Jean Groshens

Office Manager

Brianna Epperly

Support Staff – Locals 880, 1324, 1962, & 1922

Dana Marciniak

Support Staff – Local 106

Mary Dady

Support Staff – Locals 61 & 386

Linda Rapp

Support Staff – Local 681

Lindsay Schmandt

Support Staff

Jeff Stark

Organizer / Field Representative in Montana

Brad Berg

Organizer in North Dakota

Arthur Hill


Jack Carlson